The search continues – 09.03.16

So, it’s been a while. Let’s get back to it.

3fIzmKj

9RJUP3R

uzEKyNZ

B7mB-StCMAEpD7i

Color_perception.svg

eBP1G4g

gTBwO7B

JQudRtj

K5zmQAp

Khb5O

Q0wNcPD

RfRoeOs

Tgm5ZKj

wXYqzig

zYF1ybk

nf086WH

EjATKKs

ABNyUna

M1JvYpk

~ by Andrew on March 9, 2016.

3 Responses to “The search continues – 09.03.16”

  1. I’m really not sure what kind of side of the immigration debate isn’t being depicted to Mr Haagerup’s liking. Negative events that might even vaguely have to do something to do with immigrants are given intentional coverage on public broadcasters like France 24, the Journal and the BBC. Movements like Pegida and the Swedish Democrats are given ample coverage, despite what he might claim. I’m aware of this despite having only caught snippets of a lot of these stations through my previous work. He doesn’t refer to anything concrete, though, which makes it hard to actually tackle his point.

    His general platitudes regarding what the media is supposed to be like are nice, but I very much suspect this is one of those ‘do as I say, not as I do’ kind of things.

  2. (Now I feel like kind of a jerk, my “PC gone mad” reflex kicked in. I am very excited about new Fifth Internet, yeh)

    • Not at all! I feel your thoughts align with mine, which is awesome. I just really like to keep up with the “other side”, so to speak, which is why my videos tend to be of the provocative/confronting style. I don’t really spend much time watching videos where I agree with everything that is being said, because that is such a waste of time. There’s a video just like this one in my latest post.

Leave a Reply

 
