X:I 28.10.14

Iy8D8jN

Hello! I’m going to try this whole “blog” thing again. Let’s try for ten things a day and see how many days I can go hmmmmmmmm



qOrbwRd

K3pAcY0

dHLOUMy

tRMPSOq

3999486013_097ab0d11d

BZhYLom

M4bDcgw

~ by Andrew on October 28, 2014.

One Response to “X:I 28.10.14”

  1. Yay, new 5th Internet! As a professional news-watcher I can absolutely confirm the US vs UK Ebola coverage stuff. ABC World News in particular loves to do illness panic stories all the time, so they’re currently in fine form.

Leave a Reply

 
