X – 08.08.12









~ by Andrew on August 8, 2012.

2 Responses to “X – 08.08.12”

  1. Those kids playing guitars are awesome. I’m gonna hope they were not treated badly in order to get them to do this. *fear*

    Also, is that the closet chic from The Sixth Sense or The Ring or something? I remember that scaring the hell outta me when I was about 16. Mothalicka.

    So many great things in this post. Loving your blergh so much homg!

    • It’s from The Ring! Nice catch, I had the same reaction when I saw the gif
      So glad you’re enjoying the blerghings XD

Leave a Reply

 
