X – 30.06.12









~ by Andrew on June 30, 2012.

2 Responses to “X – 30.06.12”

  1. Jesus Christ, Percy! Scare the shit out of me! A cannibal with a fetish for young, Western women is living free in Tokyo! And has recently regained his appetite! I will never leave my Ikebukuro apartment again! I’ve been followed a few times already by creepy dudes! How am I gonna sleep now!? /panic. I’m looking forward to coming back to Sydney for the wedding in a couple of weeks anyway. (No-one wants to eat me there…)

    • Hahahaha I thought of you when I posted it… :P

      But seriously though dudes don’t follow ladies home. It’s really creepy. Especially if you want to eat them. Just buy a Real Cake instead!

Leave a Reply

 
