SPACE – Guess the planet!

A quick interlude!




















I also have a tangentially related video to the series to share. If you only ever watch one video on this site, I would hope that you would watch this one. It will, at the least, explain my motivations in doing this series; I have never found a video that so accurately relates my own views and my feelings when considering space, science and metaphysics.
Below is the best embeddable copy of this video I could find; copyright is really important to some people, so it’s truncated, and that is not very good at all. If instead you’d like to watch the full video (which I think you totally should) you can watch it

here!

~ by Andrew on August 31, 2011.

One Response to “SPACE – Guess the planet!”

  1. I think it’s Mars. Am I right?

Leave a Reply

 
